Miami Wind Symphony Personnel List

 

Instrument
Name &
E-mail
Basson Carlos Felipe Vina
cfvina@hotmail.com
Basson Gail Harrison
gbassoon@yahoo.com
Basson/
Contra
Carlos Garcia
cgarc355@fiu.edu
Clarinet  Andy Luna
acl1180@gmail.com
Clarinet  Calle, Malena
malenacalle@dadeschools.net
Clarinet  Anna Goebel
annamgoebel@gmail.com
Clarinet  Christina Gil
Saritinch27@gmail.com
Clarinet  Christina Pasquel
cpc_cpascual@hotmail.com
Euphonium Danny Brodhead
DanBrodhead@aol.com
Euphonium Alejandro Guardia
aguardia@alejandroguardia.com
Flute Suzan Degooyer
miamiflute@juno.com
Flute Oderlyn Gutiez
odett23@hotmail.com
French Horn Alejandro Aguirre
ale_1359@live.com
French Horn Matt Leone
leonecreative@mac.com
French Horn Matthew Marshall
mmarshall77@gmail.com
French Horn Richard Bayes
rbaye002@fiu.edu
French Horn Amanda Rosenbaum
arosenthorn@gmail.com
Harp Lee Fei Chen
harpmission@gmail.com 
Oboe Lori Patrick
loripatrick15@gmail.com
Oboe/
English Horn
Lowell Thomas
oboethomas@dadeschools.net
Percussion Chad Patrick
chadpatrickemail@gmail.com
Percussion Dexter Dwight
dexdwight@gmail.com
Percussion Jenny Jimenez
jennifermiller@dadeschools.net
Percussion Rick Urban 
rickurbanpercussion@gmail.com
Saxophone-Alto Justin Jopling
JusJop@gmail.com
Saxophone-Alto Lee Morrison
vigilFox@gmail.com
Saxophone-Bari Oliver Diez 
saxdiez@aol.com
Saxophone-Tenor Nelson Roque
Gooh7272@yahoo.com
Trombone Brent Mounger
brent.mounger@gmail.com
Trombone John Hutchinson
jdrewhutch@earthlink.net
Trumpet Alain Rodriguez
alainrodriguez96@hotmail.com
Trumpet Bob Keating
bobkeating@bellsouth.net
Trumpet Sam Lussier
slussier@dadeschools.net
Trumpet Brian Neal
bneal@mdc.edu
Tuba Calvin Jenkins
CalvinEJenkins@aol.com
Tuba Horby Lopez
synapsys0@yahoo.com
Tuba Dr. Peter Gorski
pgorski412@gmail.com
Double Bass Dr. Donald Wilner
donwilner@hotmail.com